Under 13 Fixtures 2017

  Cleethorpes u13 A       Cleethorpes u13 B  
Sun Apr 23 Scunthorpe H   Mon Apr 24 Grimsby A
Sun Apr 30 Grimsby A   Sun Apr 30 Market Rasen H
Sun May 07 Market Rasen A   Sun May 07 Caistor H
Wed May 10 Caistor A   Thur May 11 Scunthorpe A
Thur May 25 Louth H   Wed May 17 Louth A
Wed May 31 Scunthorpe A   Sun May 28 Grimsby H
Sun Jun 04 Cleethorpes B A   Sun Jun 04 Cleethorpes A H
Sun Jun 11 Grimsby H   Sun Jun 11 Market Rasen A
Mon Jun 19 Market Rasen H   Sun Jul 02 Scunthorpe H
Mon June 28 Caistor H   Mon Jul 17 Cleethorpes A A
Sun Jul 09 Louth A   Wed Jul 19 Caistor A
Mon Jul 17 Cleethorpes B H   Sun Jul 23 Louth H
Sun Jul 30 Grimsby Cup A   Sun Jul 30 Market Rasen     Cup A
Sun Aug 13 Scunthorpe (? Cup) A   Sun Aug 13 Louth/Caistor  ?Cup A