1st XI Fixtures 2017

Date 1st XI Date 1st XI  
2017 Yorkshire League 2017 SUNDAY Yorkshire League
Sat Apr 8 Benwell Hill – Caledonian Highlanders T20 preseason  A Apr 23  RLCC v Chesterfield  H
Sat Apr 15 Beverley friendly  A Apr 30  
Sat Apr 22 Barnsley Woolley A May 07
Sat April 29 Sheffield Collegiate H May 14 RLCC round 2 v Hanging Heaton A
Mon May 1 YLKO round 1 Tickhill H May 21
Sat May 6 Sheffield & Phoenix A May 28
Sat May 13 Hallam H Jun 04 YLKO round 2 Hallam v Sheff Collegiate A
Sat May 20 Aston Hall H Jun 11
Sat May 27 Whitley Hall A Jun 18
Mon May 29 Treeton H Jun 25
Sat Jun 03 Wakefield Thornes A July 02 YLKO QF BWC Away H
Sat Jun 10 Appleby Frod H July 09 YLKO QF Reserve Date
Sat Jun 17 Tickhill A July 16
Mon Jun 19 Grimsby Town cc KO TBC July 23
Sat Jun 24 Wickersley OV H July 30 BWC Semi Home H
Sat Jul 01 Treeton A Aug 06  YLKO SF H
Sat Jul 08 Barnsley Woolley H Aug 13  YLKO Final @ Alkborough A
Sat Jul 15 Sheffield Collegiate A Aug 20  GMC Final @ Cleethorpes H
Sat Jul 22 Sheffield & Phoenix H Aug 27 Hull Zingari H
Sat Jul 29 Hallam A Sep 03 YLKO Final T20 H
Sat Aug 05 Aston Hall A Sep 10
Sat Aug 12 Whitley Hall H
Sat Aug 19 Wakefield Thornes H
Sat Aug 26 Appleby Frod A
Sat Sep 02 Tick Hill H
Sat Sep 09 Wickereley OV A